Lazy.

image

I’ve been lazy on posting for a couple of weeks now and I’m not sure why. I’ve just been working a lot and spending a lot of time with friends and in ‘the real world’ and just dealing with general feelings and life things. I have one week of work to go and then I’m on holidays for ten days and I’m going up to Adelaide to visit Michael. I’m really excited to get away for a few days and just enjoy being in a different place. Also to track down the Schweppes Pink Lemonade! Can’t find it anywhere here and I know its around because I had a friend go to Perth a couple of weeks ago and she found it. I cut out meat from my diet about a month ago and I don’t miss it at all, I feel so much better for it. I’m realising that I’ve finally started to look out for myself and what I want and need this year and I’m really happy.

Leave a Reply

