Summer days.

image

We had our official week of Summer last week and with temperatures as high as 44 I decided I couldn’t bear the heat and bought a pool for the yard (not bad for $48). Sadly since that super hot day (where we reached 44 degrees, thank god I didn’t have to work) it seems Winter has come back and the pool is no longer necessary, not that I’m complaining. I’m a winter baby even though I was born in Summer. If the weather could just be 23-25 degrees every day and then 9-12 degrees every night it would be perf.

Leave a Reply

